HackerYou College of Technology Red Square LogoHackerYou College of Technology Red Square Logo
HackerYou College of Technology Wordmark

Here are the 56 Companies that HackerYou Bootcamp Students Want to Work For

Blog and News_

< Back to Blog

Here are the 56 Companies that HackerYou Bootcamp Students Want to Work For

2018-02 HackerYou Marketing-2729.jpg
< Back to Blog

On Monday, we polled our 26 full-time front-end bootcamp students to find out their top five dream companies to work for. Here's the list: (If you were listed, we'd LOVE to have you come visit us at 483 Queen Street West and meet our students anytime between now and March 28th. We'll also be hosting Demo Day on March 26th, and will be sure to send invites your way in early March! For more info about our students or to get in touch with us, please email us at info [at] hackeryou.com.) (Didn't make the list, but hiring junior/intermediate front-end developers in the next few months? We'd love for you to visit, too! Email us at info [at] hackeryou.com to set up a time to meet our students.)

  1. 3magine http://www.3magine.com | @3magine

  2. A Nerd's World http://anerdsworld.com | @ANerdsWorld

  3. Atom Design Collective http://www.atomdesign.ca

  4. Bnotions https://bnotions.com | @bnotions

  5. Brand Six http://brandsix.com | @BrandSix

  6. Bruce Mau Design http://www.brucemaudesign.com | @brucemaudesign

  7. Brushfire North http://brushfirenorth.com | @brushfirenorth

  8. Critical Mass http://www.criticalmass.com | @criticalmass

  9. Crowdlinker http://crowdlinker.com | @crowdlinker

  10. Design Lab http://www.designlab.net

  11. Eventmobi http://www.eventmobi.com | @EventMobi

  12. Feast Interactive http://feastinteractive.com | @feastinc

  13. Fiber http://www.pulpandfiber.com | @pulpandfiber

  14. Filament http://www.filamentlab.com | @filamentlab

  15. Frank & Oak https://www.frankandoak.com | @FrankandOak

  16. Globacore http://www.globacore.com | @globacore

  17. Grip Limited http://www.griplimited.com | @bigorangeslide

  18. HackerYou http://hackeryou.com | @hackeryou

  19. Hitgrab http://www.hitgrab.com | @HitGrab

  20. Idea Rebel http://www.idearebel.com | @idearebel

  21. Jar Creative http://www.jarcreative.com | @JarCreativeCorp

  22. JWT http://www.jwtcanada.ca | @JWT_Worldwide

  23. Kitchen Surfing https://www.kitchensurfing.com

  24. Ladies Learning Code http://ladieslearningcode.com | @llcodedotcom

  25. Little Room http://littleroom.ca

  26. MLSE http://www.mlse.com | @MapleLeafs

  27. Mozilla http://www.mozilla.org | @mozilla

  28. Myplanet Digital http://www.myplanetdigital.com | @myplanetHQ

  29. Nascent Digital http://nascentdigital.com | @NascentDigital

  30. Nike Canada http://www.nike.com/ca | @nike

  31. Nurun https://www.nurun.com | @Nurun

  32. Opencare http://opencare.com | @opencare

  33. Pilot Interactive http://www.pilotinteractive.ca | @pilotcrew

  34. Pivotal Labs http://pivotallabs.com | @pivotallabs

  35. Pixelcarve http://www.pixelcarve.com | @pixelcarve

  36. Playground http://playgroundinc.com | @PlaygroundInc

  37. Resim http://res.im

  38. Rossul http://www.rossul.com | @RossulDesign

  39. Sali Tabacchi http://salitabacchi.com | @salitabacchi

  40. Shopify http://www.shopify.com | @Shopify

  41. Shoplocket https://www.shoplocket.com | @shoplocket

  42. Sixtooth http://sixtooth.com

  43. Songza http://songza.com | @songza

  44. Soundcloud https://soundcloud.com | @SoundCloud

  45. Studio Function http://studiofunction.com | @studiofunction

  46. Swish Labs http://www.swishlabs.co | @SwishLabsco

  47. Teehan & Lax http://www.teehanlax.com | @teehanlax

  48. The Score http://www.thescore.com | @theScore

  49. The Working Group http://www.theworkinggroup.ca | @TWG

  50. Trunk Club http://www.trunkclub.com | @TrunkClub

  51. TSN http://www.tsn.ca | @TSN_Sports

  52. uber https://www.uber.com | @Uber

  53. unspace https://unspace.ca | @unspace

  54. Usability Matters http://www.usabilitymatters.com | @umatters

  55. Victoria's Secret http://www.victoriassecret.com | @VictoriasSecret

  56. Zink http://zink.ca

Want to work for one of the companies, but lacking the tech skills? HackerYou may be for you! Learn more about our bootcamp program at http://bootcamp.hackeryou.com or join our Meetup group to RSVP for our next Open House Day - the perfect chance for you to come out and see what we're about.