HackerYou College of Technology Red Square LogoHackerYou College of Technology Red Square Logo
HackerYou College of Technology Wordmark

The 53 companies that Spring 2014 HackerYou Bootcamp students want to work for

Blog and News_

< Back to Blog

The 53 companies that Spring 2014 HackerYou Bootcamp students want to work for

2018-04-HackerYou-Spring-Marketing-6446.jpg
< Back to Blog

This week, we polled our full-time front-end bootcamp students to find out their top five dream companies to work for. Here's the list: (If you were listed, we'd LOVE to have you come visit us at 483 Queen Street West and meet our students anytime between now and June13th. We'll also be hosting Demo Day on June11th, and will be sure to send invites your way in late May! For more info about our students or to get in touch with us, please email us at info [at] hackeryou.com.) (Didn't make the list, but hiring junior/intermediate front-end developers in the next few months? We'd love for you to visit, too! Email us at info [at] hackeryou.com to set up a time to meet our students.)

  1. 3magine 3magine.com | @3magine
  2. 88 Creative 88creative.ca | @88creative
  3. Better the World bettertheworld.com | @BetterTheWorld
  4. Blast Radius blastradius.com | @blastradius
  5. BNOTIONS bnotions.com | @bnotions
  6. Clio goclio.com | @goclio
  7. Column Five Media columnfivemedia.com | @columnfive
  8. Community thecommunity.ca |
  9. Critical Mass criticalmass.com | @criticalmass
  10. Cultivated Wit cultivatedwit.com | @cultivatedwit
  11. Desire2Learn desire2learn.com | @desire2learn
  12. Duolingo duolingo.com | @dulingo
  13. Eventmobi eventmobi.com | @eventmobi
  14. FreshBooks www.freshbooks.com | @freshbooks
  15. Google google.ca | @googlecanada
  16. HootSuite hootsuite.com | @hootsuite
  17. Inbox Communications inboxcommunications.com | @inboxtweets
  18. InteraXon interaxon.ca | @choosemuse
  19. Jam3 jam3.com | @jam3
  20. Jamie Oliver jamieoliver.com | @jamieoliver
  21. John st. johnst.com | @thetweetsofjohn
  22. Kinetic Cafe kineticcafe.com | @kineticcafe
  23. Lightspeed lightspeedretail.com | @LightSpeedPOS
  24. Manifest manifestcom.com | @IfManifest
  25. Mobify mobify.com | @mobify
  26. Mozilla mozillacanada.org | @moztoronto
  27. MyPlanet myplanet.io | @myplanethq
  28. Northern Army northernarmy.com | @northernarmy
  29. Nulogy nulogy.com | @nulogy
  30. Nurun nurun.com | @nurun
  31. Nymi getnymi.com | @nymiband
  32. Pixel Flex pixelflex.com | @pixelflex
  33. Pixel + People pixelpeopleco.com |
  34. Plastic plasticmobile.com | @plasticmobile
  35. Plotly plot.ly | @plotlygraphs
  36. Profis profis.ca | @Profis
  37. Recon Instruments reconinstruments.com | @Recon
  38. Reshift Media reshiftmedia.com | @reshiftmedia
  39. Shopify shopify.ca | @shopify
  40. Shoplocket shoplocket.com | @shoplocket
  41. smashLAB smashlab.com | @smashLAB
  42. Spring Share springshare.com | @springshare
  43. Squarespace squarespace.com | @Squarespace
  44. Synmek synmek.com | @Synmek
  45. TellSpec tellspec.com | @TellSpec
  46. The Public thepublicstudio.ca | @thepublic
  47. The Working Public theworkinggroup.ca | @TWG
  48. Top Hat tophat.com | @tophat
  49. Unspace unspace.ca | @unspace
  50. Venture Communications venturecommunications.ca |
  51. Wattpad wattpad.com | @wattpad
  52. Yonge Street Media yongestreetmedia.ca | @YongeSt
  53. Zync zync.ca | @ZyncAgency

If you were listed, we'd LOVE to have you come visit us at 483 Queen Street West and meet our students anytime between now and June13th. We'll also be hosting Demo Day on June11th, and will be sure to send invites your way in late May! For more info about our students or to get in touch with us, please email us at info [at] hackeryou.com. Didn't make the list, but hiring junior/intermediate front-end developers in the next few months? We'd love for you to visit, too! Email us at info [at] hackeryou.com to set up a time to meet our students.