HackerYou College of Technology Red Square LogoHackerYou College of Technology Red Square Logo
HackerYou College of Technology Wordmark

The 60 companies where our students want to work

Blog and News_

< Back to Blog

The 60 companies where our students want to work

2018-04-HackerYou-Spring-Marketing-6446.jpg
< Back to Blog

This month we started another Full-Time Front End Bootcamp and because our students are such interesting folks with interesting plans we like to ask them for their dream companies that they would like to work for. Here's where they want to work:

  1. 3D Hubs 3dhubs.com | @3dhubs
  2. 3magine 3magine.com | @3magine
  3. 88 Creative 88creative.ca | @88creative
  4. A Nerd's World anerdsworld.com | @anerdsworld
  5. Anomaly anomaly.com | @anomaly
  6. ANTRO antro.ca | @AGENCEANTRO
  7. Automattic automattic.com | @automattic
  8. Big Drop bigdropinc.com | @BigDropInc
  9. Blast Radius blastradius.com | @blastradius
  10. Blueshift DC blueshiftdc.com | @blueshiftdesign
  11. Bridgeable bridgeable.com | @bridgeable_rd
  12. Bruce Mau Designs brucemaudesign.com | @brucemaudesign
  13. Cartogram cartogram.ca | @studiocartogram
  14. Canadian Opera Company coc.ca | @canadianopera
  15. Corus Entertainment corusent.com
  16. Cossette cossette.com | @COSSETTEen
  17. Community thecommunity.ca |
  18. Critical Mass criticalmass.com | @criticalmass
  19. Cultivated Wit cultivatedwit.com | @cultivatedwit
  20. Edelman Canada edelman.ca | @EdelmanTO
  21. Engine enginedigital.com | @EngineDigital
  22. Eventmobi eventmobi.com | @eventmobi
  23. Fiftythree fiftythree.com | @FiftyThree
  24. Fjord fjordnet.com | @fjord
  25. FlipGive ca.flipgive.com | @FlipGive
  26. FreshBooks www.freshbooks.com | @freshbooks
  27. G Adventures gadventures.com | @gadventures
  28. Geek Power in-toronto-web-design.ca | @GeekPowerWeb
  29. Google google.ca | @googlecanada
  30. Holt Renfrew holtrenfrew.com | @HoltRenfrew
  31. Idea Couture ideacouture.com | @ideacouture
  32. Jam3 jam3.com | @jam3
  33. Juice Mobile juicemobile.com | @JUICE_mobile
  34. Kinex Media kinexmedia.ca | @KinexMedia
  35. LS Graphics lsgraphics.com | @LSGraphicInc
  36. Mozilla mozillacanada.org | @moztoronto
  37. Muse CC musecc.ca | @Muse_CC
  38. MyPlanet myplanet.io | @myplanethq
  39. Nascent nascentdigital.com | @nascentdigital
  40. Noise Digital noisedigital.com | @noisedigital
  41. Nurun nurun.com | @nurun
  42. Nymi getnymi.com | @nymiband
  43. Ogilvy & Mather ogilvy.com | @ogilvy
  44. Oxygen oxygen.ca | @oxygenagency
  45. Parachute Design parachutedesign.ca | @ParachuteDesign
  46. Plastic plasticmobile.com | @plasticmobile
  47. Playground Inc. playgroundinc.com | @Playgroundinc
  48. Pilot Interactive pilotinteractive.ca | @pilotcrew
  49. Plastic plasticmobile.com | @plasticmobile
  50. Provender provender.com | @provender
  51. Shopify shopify.ca | @shopify
  52. Sid Lee sidlee.com | @sidlee
  53. Squarespace squarespace.com | @Squarespace
  54. Teehan + Lax teehanlax.com | @teehanlax
  55. The Public thepublicstudio.ca | @thepublic
  56. UbiSoft ubisoft.com | @UbisoftToronto
  57. The Working Group theworkinggroup.ca | @TWG
  58. Wattpad wattpad.com | @wattpad
  59. We Are Grand wearegrand.com | @GrandCreative
  60. Zync zync.ca | @ZyncAgency

If you were listed, we'd LOVE to have you come visit us at The Lab at 483 Queen Street West and meet our students anytime between now and August 29th. We'll also be hosting Demo Day on August 27****th, and will be sure to send invites your way! For more info about our students or to get in touch with us, please email us at info [at] hackeryou.com. Didn't make the list, but hiring junior/intermediate front-end developers in the next few months? We'd love for you to visit, too! Email us at info [at] hackeryou.com to set up a time to meet our students.